AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

AAPI (AAPI-Asian American & Pacific Islander)
  • Welcome New Members (in alphatical order):
    Steve Austria, Mark Blackburn, George Chen, Millie Hallow, Jacey Jetton, Jonathan Kaji, Esther Lu, Utu Abe Malae, Rudy Pamintuan, Amata Coleman Radewagen, Stephen Siao, Dean Tran, Martha Wong.

Monthly teleconference meetings are scheduled at 10p EDT,
9p CDT, 8p MDT, 7p PDT, 4p HDT in the evening of the 1st Tuesday each month.

Upcoming Events

Monthly Teleconference Meeting on August 7 is canceled.

The next teleconference meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 4 at
10p EDT, 9p CDT, 8p MDT, 7p PDT, 4p HDT, 12p September 5 ChST.

Welcome New Members!

past events



AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus (AAPI.GOP)
will lead the effort to gather AAPI political leaders, community leaders, business leaders,
and opinion leaders together on the conservative side, working with GOP organizations, promoting conservative values,
raising AAPI leaders, reshaping the political landscape of AAPI communities for the benefit of our communities and our great nation.