AAPI.GOP-AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

(AAPI-Asian American & Pacific Islander)

February 6 Monthly Teleconference Meeting
9p EST, 8p CST, 7p MST, 6p PST, 4p HST, 12p Feb 7 ChST

Agenda

  • RNC New Mexico Update
  • Voter Registration
  • RNC Meeting - Washington, DC, May 29-30
  • Preparing for 2020