AAPI.GOP-AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

(AAPI-Asian American & Pacific Islander)

June 5 Monthly Teleconference Meeting
10p EDT, 9p CDT, 8p MDT, 7p PDT, 4p HDT, 12p Jun 6 ChST

Agenda

  • Welcome new members
  • Membership Drive Report
  • May AAPI Heritage Month look-back
  • July RNC Session in Texas
  • Campaign Updates for AAPI Candidates
  • Fundraising

Participants (In Alphabetical Order)

Niraj J. Antani, Harry Arora, Beth Campbell, Toni Anne Dashiell, Helen Van Etten, Ron Falconi, Jean Kingston, Willes Lee, Cliff Zhonggang Li, Philip Liang, Keiko Orrall, Shirlene Ostrov, Steve Wang