AAPI.GOP-AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

(AAPI-Asian American & Pacific Islander)

April 3 Monthly Teleconference Meeting
10p EDT, 9p CDT, 8p MDT, 7p PDT, 4p HDT, 12p Apr 4 ChST

Agenda

  • Welcome new members
  • Membership Drive Report
  • RNC Liaison Report and May RNC Session
  • Upcoming May AAPI Events
  • Key Messaging: It’s time to rebuild, A weekend of sacred celebrations, Can’t argue with results
  • Campaign Updates:
    • Edwin Duterte, CA Congress - Primary June 5; General Nov 6
    • Sen Kimberly Yee, AZ State Treasurer - Primary Aug 28; General Nov 6
    • Mayor Allan Fung, RI Governor - Primary Sept 12; General Nov 6
    • Rep Keiko Orrall, MA State Treasurer - No primary opponent; General Nov 6

Participants (In Alphabetical Order)

Elisa Chan, Toni Anne Dashiell, Helen Van Etten, Ron Falconi, Willes Lee, Cliff Zhonggang Li, Esther Lu, Herman Martir, Keiko Orrall, Adi Sathi,
Lee Ann Sennick, Martha Wong