AAPI.GOP-AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

(AAPI-Asian American & Pacific Islander)

March 6 Monthly Teleconference Meeting
10p EST, 9p CST, 8p MST, 7p PST, 5p HST, 1p Mar 7 ChST

Agenda

  • Welcome new members
  • Recap the RNC DC session “Turning Asian American and Pacific Islander Communities RED”
  • Plan for RNC Summer Session
  • Campaign updates, Community “in-reach”
  • Campaign Fundraising

Participants (In Alphabetical Order)

Beth Campbell, Toni Anne Dashiell, Edwin Duterte, Helen Van Etten, Ron Falconi, Yining Hou, Jean Kingston, Philip Liang, Keiko Orrall, Adi Sathi,
Lee Ann Sennick