AAPI.GOP-AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

(AAPI-Asian American & Pacific Islander)

December 4 Monthly Teleconference Meeting
10p EST, 9p CST, 8p MST, 7p PST, 5p HST, 1p Dec 5 ChST

Agenda

  • Updates from each state about mid-term, AAPI voting, strategic planning
  • Find AAPI Republican candidates for Election 2020, plan early; Plant seeds for future elections
  • Analyze the AAPI voting in 2018 mid-term; Prepare for the 2020
  • How to make our Caucus more effective playing an important role changing the political landscape in AAPI communities
  • Next RNC conference in Jan, Yes, we will have our AAPI session again