AAPI

AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

AAPI (AAPI-Asian American & Pacific Islander)
  • Welcome New Members (in alphatical order):
    Mark Blackburn, George Chen, Millie Hallow, Jacey Jetton, Jonathan Kaji
Sessions:

Monthly teleconference meetings are scheduled at 9p EST,
8p CST,7p MST, 6p PST, 4p HST in the evening of the 1st Tuesday each month.

Upcoming Events

The next teleconference meeting will be held on March 5
9p EST, 8p CST, 7p MST, 6p PST, 4p HST, 12p March 6 ChST.

Welcome New Members!

past events

about

Mission

AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus (AAPI.GOP)
will lead the effort to gather AAPI political leaders, community leaders, business leaders,
and opinion leaders together on the conservative side, working with GOP organizations, promoting conservative values,
raising AAPI leaders, reshaping the political landscape of AAPI communities for the benefit of our communities and our great nation.